Reviews

  • 4-25-2017

    Shurod Roberts is very Proffesional, and does quality work, manicured a tree and could actually feel the breezes again come threw, Great clean up!

  • 11-8-2016

    I have known Shurod Roberts for over 10 years- he is honest and very professional- does a great job, whether you need him for trimming or tree removal- you will not be disappointed!!

  • 11-7-2016

    I have been dealing with tree companies for over 35 yrs and I have to say Shurod Roberts is the best. Very professional, respectable and all around nice man who believes in customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this company. Thank you for your hard work. Beth Davis

  • 11-7-2016

    Shurod Roberts has cut trees for me for over 35 years. His felling technique is incredibly skillful. He and Betty always leave the site cleaner than it was. He’s honest and reasonable in price.

  • 11-7-2016

    I give this company a 5 star. I am very much pleased with the service Mr. Roberts and his team provided. Mr. Roberts responded to my call right away. He understood my urgency and fitted me in right away. I really appreciated him cutting the two dead trees down and putting my mind to ease. I would recommend this company to everyone who is in need of tree service. Mrs. Crowley

  • 11-7-2016

    After reading the offered reviews, I called Shurod Roberts Tree Service to remove three Living Oak Trees that was installed by the builder within 12 feet of the house. He came, saw what needed to done and got it done. I was afraid he would not be able to get in the fenced “postage stamp” yard. He assured me he could and finished removing the trees in a couple of days. The grass in the yard was not damage, the house was not damaged, and the fence was not damaged. Shurod and crew are the best – Professional and a good business Philosophy. I will, instead of going to lumber stores for shrubs, will be going to Shurod’s facility to pick up additional plants and supplies for our home garden.

  • 11-7-2016

    I had a true 1st world emergency when I managed to land my expensive race drone at the top of a 30 foot palm tree across the street from my house at 5:00 on a Friday evening. Came home and called a few tree companies only to hear the expected voice mail prompts. When I called Roberts, not only did Shurod personally answer the phone, but he was incredibly helpful. He jumped right in his truck and came out to retrieve my drone at a price that didn’t break the bank. Getting to spend a few minutes with the guy, he’s the real deal. A+ customer service, A+ professionalism and all-around A+ guy. Ranked him at the top of my list next time I need a tree surgeon. (or have another crash landing 😉

  • 11-7-2016

    Great service and crew. Very professional trimmed four trees and clean up my lawn. Highly recommended

  • 11-7-2016

    Their team recently removed a giant oak tree from my back yard. They did it in a very precise operation. All debris was hauled off and the yard was cleaned to satisfaction. I will use them in the future if needed and recommend their services to others requiring tree work.

  • 11-7-2016

    I called Shurod Roberts Complete Tree Service after reading excellent reviews, and I did not regret it! I just needed the old mulch removed from my mulch beds. Even though it was not a big job, they made me feel like a priority! They came out the same day and did an excellent job! I highly recommend them.

  • 11-7-2016

    First time impression with Mr Shurod I Like it, very professional Plus I Like his Philosophy. He Really cares about making the costumer satified.
    I Will definetly recommend his Services if you are one of the people who cares about costumer services and also get want you Want do be done.

  • 11-7-2016

    Roberts Complete came out today and removed a tree from my Mom’s house and I must say they did an excellent job. I highly recommend their service. Excellent customer service and excellent cleanup when they were done. Thanks for the Good Job Well Done

  • 11-7-2016

    I find Roberts Tree Service & his team, friendly, ready to get the job done, makes suggestions, yet not pushy. They are “THE PROFESSIONALS”. They also leave the work area clean and clear of ALL debris. I highly recommend this company.
    N. J. Healy
    Yulee, Florida

  • 11-7-2016

    I needed 3 trees removed, 1 medium and 2 large. The houses are close to each other, small lots and a pond in the back, so no access for heavy equipment. Shurod climbed and cut meticulously with not one branch making contact with any structure. With Betty spotting and cleaning up, the job was don in reasonable time and on the agreed upon cost. Fabulous. John Winslow, Chimney Lakes.

  • 11-7-2016

    My palm tree looks beautiful. Shurod and Betty are just wonderful -from the estimate to the cleanup. could not be happier with the service provided.

  • 11-7-2016

    Mr.shurod Roberts cleans up very well, trees look beautiful and the one he took down, he is very safe and does a quality job! Thank you Shurod for a job well done!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA *